Affiliated Doctoral Students

BoRam Song
songbo@ufl.edu
Special Education/Early Childhood Studies

Brigid Treverton
brigid.treverton@ufl.edu
School Psychology

Fang Xu
fang.xu@ufl.edu
Special Education/Early Childhood Studies

Jennifer Harrington
jennyharringtonf@ufl.edu
Special Education/Early Childhood Studies

Jennifer Jaramillo
jenjaramillo@ufl.edu
Special Education/Early Childhood Studies

Jing Huang
jing.huang@ufl.edu
Research and Evaluation Methods

Jinwei Song
songjinwei@ufl.edu
Special Education/Early Childhood Studies

Kallen Shaw
krsshaw@ufl.edu
Special Education/Early Childhood Studies

Mackenzie Marin
mkmartin@ufl.edu
Special Education/Early Childhood Studies

Qunshan “Twinkle” Zheng
qunshanzheng@ufl.edu
Special Education/Early Childhood Studies

Sara Germansky
s.germansky@ufl.edu
Special Education/Early Childhood Studies

Jinxiu “Serena” Liu
Ji.liu@ufl.edu
Special Education/Early Childhood Studies

Liliana Acosta
lilianalacosta@ufl.edu
Special Education/Early Childhood Studies

Shujia “Jennie” Sun
sshujia@ufl.edu
Special Education/Early Childhood Studies

Siwei Qin
Siwei.qin@ufl.edu
Special Education/Early Childhood Studies

Ke “Tracy” Huang
Tracy.huang@ufl.edu
Special Education/Early Childhood Studies

Yaqin Li
yaqinli@ufl.edu
Special Education/Early Childhood Studies