Affiliated Doctoral Students

Jamie Aulton
jamidy00@ufl.edu
Special Education/Early Childhood Studies

Michelle Crosby
crosbyma@ufl.edu
Special Education/Early Childhood Studies

Sara Germansky
s.germansky@ufl.edu
Special Education/Early Childhood Studies

Jennifer Harrington
jennyharringtonf@ufl.edu
Special Education/Early Childhood Studies

Tracy Huang
tracy.huang@ufl.edu
Special Education

Jennifer Jaramillo
jenjaramillo@ufl.edu
Special Education/Early Childhood Studies

Yaqin Li
yaqinli@ufl.edu
Special Education/Early Childhood Studies

Mackenzie Martin
mkmartin@ufl.edu
Special Education/Early Childhood Studies

Shujia “Jennie” Sun
sshujia@ufl.edu
Special Education/Early Childhood Studies

Fang Xu
fang.xu@ufl.edu
Special Education/Early Childhood Studies

Qunshan “Twinkle” Zheng
qunshanzheng@ufl.edu
Special Education/Early Childhood Studies

Affiliated Master’s Students

Zhan Ruan
zh.ruan@ufl.edu

BoRam Song
songbo@ufl.edu

Jinxiu Liu
ji.liu@ufl.edu

Affiliated Unified Early Childhood Program Students

Paige Fitzpatrick
pfitzpatrick@ufl.edu
Project Prepare

Catherine Hill
catherinethill@ufl.edu
Project Prepare

Laura Landauer
landauer@ufl.edu
Project Prepare

Kelly Lockwood
kellyllockwood@ufl.edu
Project Prepare

Jessica Pasonski
jpasonski@ufl.edu
Project Prepare

Vanessa Ross
vross95@ufl.edu
Project Prepare

Stephanie Salkay
stephaniesalkay@ufl.edu
Project Prepare

Rachel Wilkins
rwilkins4@ufl.edu
Project Prepare