Affiliated Doctoral Students

Christiana Akande
cakande@ufl.edu

Jamie Aulton
jamidy00@ufl.edu
Special Education/Early Childhood Studies

Monique Cohn
moniqueschohn@ufl.edu

Michelle Crosby
crosbyma@ufl.edu
Special Education/Early Childhood Studies

Callie Gilchrest
cgilchrest@ufl.edu
Special Education/Early Childhood Studies

Jennifer Harrington
jennyharringtonf@ufl.edu
Special Education/Early Childhood Studies

Tracy Huang
tracy.huang@ufl.edu
Special Education

JinHee Hur
jhur@ufl.edu
Special Education/Early Childhood Studies

Jennifer Jaramillo
jenjaramillo@ufl.edu
Special Education/Early Childhood Studies

Yaqin Li
yaqinli@ufl.edu
Special Education/Early Childhood Studies

Li “Emily” Luo
luolibnu@gmail.com
Special Education/Early Childhood Studies

Mackenzie Martin
mkmartin@ufl.edu
Special Education/Early Childhood Studies

Brittany Werch
bwerch@ufl.edu
School Psychology

Layla Wright
laylawright@ufl.edu

Affiliated Master’s Students

Aljawharah Almuqbil
aalmuqbil@ufl.edu

Shujia Sun
sshulia@ufl.edu

Tiantian Sun
tiantian@ufl.edu

Affiliated Unified Early Childhood Program Students

Jennifer Clarke
jenniferclarke1012@gmail.com
Project Prepare

Taylor Cramer
taymc0123@gmail.com
Project Prepare

Kayla Freeman
kcfreeman65@ufl.edu
Project Prepare

Mariah Harris
marriahLharris@ufl.edu
Project Prepare

Katherine Holmes
katherineholmes9@gmail.com
Project Prepare

Jordan Jones
Jorcejo94@gmail.com
Project Prepare

Danielle Kripitzer
dkripitzer@ufl.edu
Project Prepare

Tatiana Lauricella
lauricellaT@comcast.net
Project Prepare

Kathryn Merwin
kmerwin@ufl.edu
Project Prepare

Olivia Molina
olimo@ufl.edu
Project Prepare

Erin Neely
eneely94@ufl.edu
Project Prepare

Catherine Ramos
c.ramos12@ufl.edu
Project Prepare

Marialejandra Ribbeck
Mariale0521@gmail.com
Project Prepare