Student Members

Affiliated Doctoral Students

Sara Germansky

Sara Germansky

s.germansky@ufl.edu
Special Education/Early Childhood Studies

Jing Huang

Jing Huang

jing.huang@ufl.edu
Research Evaluation and Methodologies

Tracy Huang

Tracy Huang

tracy.huang@ufl.edu
Special Education

Jennifer Jaramillo

Jennifer Jaramillo

jenjaramillo@ufl.edu
Special Education/Early Childhood Studies

Yaqin Li

Yaqin Li

yaqinli@ufl.edu
Special Education/Early Childhood Studies

Jinxiu “Serena” Liu, M.A.

Jinxiu “Serena” Liu, M.A.

ji.liu@ufl.edu
School of Special Education, School Psychology, & Early Childhood Studies

Mackenzie Martin

Mackenzie Martin

mkmartin@ufl.edu
Special Education/Early Childhood Studies

Siwei Qin

Siwei Qin

siwei.qin@ufl.edu
Special Education/Early Childhood Studies

Kallen Shaw

Kallen Shaw

krsshaw@ufl.edu
Special Education/Early Childhood Studies

BoRam Song

BoRam Song

songbo@ufl.edu
Special Education/Early Childhood Studies

Jinwei Song

Jinwei Song

songjinwei@ufl.edu
Special Education/Early Childhood Studies

Shujia “Jennie” Sun

Shujia “Jennie” Sun

sshujia@ufl.edu
Special Education/Early Childhood Studies

Brigid Treverton

Brigid Treverton

brigid.treverton@ufl.edu
School Pschology

Fang Xu

Fang Xu

fang.xu@ufl.edu
Special Education/Early Childhood Studies

Qunshan “Twinkle” Zheng

Qunshan “Twinkle” Zheng

qunshanzheng@ufl.edu
Special Education/Early Childhood Studies

Other Student Affiliates

Amber Luboff

Amber Luboff

amberluboff@ufl.edu
Health Sciences

Brittany Bryant

Brittany Bryant

brittbry14@gmail.com
College of Agriculture and Life Sciences, Family, Youth, and Community Services

Pauline Aguinalde

Pauline Aguinalde

aaguinalde@ufl.edu
School of Teaching and Learning

Brianna Karim

Brianna Karim

bkarim@ufl.edu
College of Agricultural and Life Sciences

Camille Respess

Camille Respess

camillerespess@ufl.edu
College of Journalism and Communications Graduate