Student Members

Affiliated Doctoral Students

Jing Huang

Jing Huang

jing.huang@ufl.edu
Research Evaluation and Methodologies

Mackenzie Martin

Mackenzie Martin

mkmartin@ufl.edu
Special Education/Early Childhood Studies

Kallen Shaw

Kallen Shaw

krsshaw@ufl.edu
Special Education/Early Childhood Studies

BoRam Song

BoRam Song

songbo@ufl.edu
Special Education/Early Childhood Studies

Other Student Affiliates

Barbara Alvarez

Barbara Alvarez

barbara.alvarez1@ufl.edu
College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

Ketia Blanc

Ketia Blanc

kblanc@ufl.edu
College of Agricultural and Life Sciences, Family, Youth, and Community Sciences

Sabrina Bonadio

Sabrina Bonadio

sabrinabonadio@ufl.edu

College of Education

Laura Gomez

Laura Gomez

gomezl@ufl.edu

School of Special Education, School Psychology, and Early Childhood Studies

Morgan Killingsworth

Morgan Killingsworth

m.killingsworth@ufl.edu

College of Education, College of Public Health and Health Professions

Pallavi Kantipudi

Pallavi Kantipudi

pallavikantipudi@ufl.edu

College of Public Health and Health Professions

Lauren Rogers

Lauren Rogers

laurenrogers@ufl.edu
College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

 Alex Uhlman

Alex Uhlman

auhlman@ufl.edu

College of Agricultural and Life Sciences

Alumni

Michelle Boj

Michelle Boj

Rachel Eloy

Rachel Eloy

Casey Gabriel

Casey Gabriel

Jasmine Corbo-Ferreira

Jasmine Corbo-Ferreira

Abrianna Holladay

Abrianna Holladay

Soherin Dobbins

Soherin Dobbins

Translate