Student Members

Affiliated Doctoral Students

Sara Germansky
s.germansky@ufl.edu
Special Education/Early Childhood Studies

Jing Huang
jing.huang@ufl.edu
Research Evaluation and Methodologies

Tracy Huang
tracy.huang@ufl.edu
Special Education

Jennifer Jaramillo
jenjaramillo@ufl.edu
Special Education/Early Childhood Studies

Yaqin Li
yaqinli@ufl.edu
Special Education/Early Childhood Studies

Jinxiu “Serena” Liu
ji.liu@ufl.edu
Special Education/Early Childhood Studies

Mackenzie Martin
mkmartin@ufl.edu
Special Education/Early Childhood Studies

Siwei Qin
siwei.qin@ufl.edu
Special Education/Early Childhood Studies

Kallen Shaw
krsshaw@ufl.edu
Special Education/Early Childhood Studies

BoRam Song
songbo@ufl.edu
Special Education/Early Childhood Studies

Jinwei Song
songjinwei@ufl.edu
Special Education/Early Childhood Studies

Shujia “Jennie” Sun
sshujia@ufl.edu
Special Education/Early Childhood Studies

Brigid Treverton
brigid.treverton@ufl.edu
School Pschology

Fang Xu
fang.xu@ufl.edu
Special Education/Early Childhood Studies

Qunshan “Twinkle” Zheng
qunshanzheng@ufl.edu
Special Education/Early Childhood Studies

Other Student Affiliates

Amber Luboff
amberluboff@ufl.edu
Health Sciences

Brittany Bryant
brittbry14@gmail.com
College of Agriculture and Life Sciences, Family, Youth, and Community Services

Pauline Aguinalde
aaguinalde@ufl.edu
School of Teaching and Learning

Camille Repress
camillerepress@ufl.edu
College of Journalism and Communications Graduate